<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Myotaut Review
Apr 03, 2014

Myotaut works by making the vulva of the vagina tighter and making the lips (labia minora) smaller.  The serum was originally developed by pregnant mothers who were attempted to find the holy grail of vaginal tightening.  Two of, them were chemists, while the others were the supporting team.  They devised a method to extract only the ingredients from herbs that work making the serum the best on the market today.  

It can be a very embarrasing problem to have oversized drooping vaginal lips, or a larger vagina.  We can be actually cheating ourselves of the joy of sex, since the tightness of our own vulva contributes to intensity of the sensation we feel.  This is exactly why this serum has been described as life changing. 

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(4 out of 5) 94 review(s)

4 out of 5
I am not a mind reader where are the instructions!
by janice on 03 Apr, 2014 03:46 PM

4 out of 5
It works great but is this permanent? I would love the results to last forever
by jen on 07 Apr, 2014 01:42 PM

4 out of 5
I just ordered how long is shipping?
by chloe on 07 Apr, 2014 01:42 PM

3 out of 5
Does anyone know what exactly is in this stuff, it works too good to be herbal I am suspicious :/
by phylis33 on 07 Apr, 2014 01:43 PM

4 out of 5
I tried this for two weeks and its funny because I didn't notice at all that it was working, who noticed was my husband! I always thought that someone would have to accept me for who I am, but I noticed that after kids husband wasn't as interested in sex. Not sure if he rationalized what it actually was but I am very happy now! Crazy difference, its amazing how something like this can affect a relationship without anyone knowing
by tammy55 on 10 Apr, 2014 12:11 PM

5 out of 5
I was dating, and actually using this while dating lol. I met someone who says I am the best he ever been with in his whole life. Its my secret don't judge me.
by carolina on 14 May, 2014 10:51 AM

3 out of 5
This actually made my lips and area around anus smaller, weird product still don't know how it works. So far its permanent...can anyone tell me whats in here??????
by anonymous on 14 May, 2014 10:55 AM

5 out of 5
How long can do I have to use this for it to be permanent, already getting good result but afraid when I stop will go back. I read its permanent but how long do I need to use it for permanent results?
by anonymous on 08 Jun, 2014 02:13 PM

3 out of 5
Whats the website?
by noname on 09 Jun, 2014 09:18 PM

5 out of 5
Just ordered mine, how did you wait for shipping??
by me10 on 10 Jun, 2014 12:46 PM

4 out of 5
Just got mine, I feel it working already after first use how long should I use it? I know the instructions have a recommended dosageg but can I use more?
by tj35 on 15 Jun, 2014 07:29 PM

4 out of 5
This works by employing a plant matrix, basically none of the tighteners do this mainly because it takes a chemist or access to a lot of technology to make this. Surprised their prices aren't higher, but I can assure you they will raise prices. Stuff like this is costly don't know how its so cheap. So even if anyone knows the ingredients they could not reproduce this.
by anonymous on 23 Jun, 2014 11:41 AM

4 out of 5
Okay I bought it where are instructions?
by elly on 25 Jun, 2014 03:27 PM

4 out of 5
I feel more aroused as well, does this have something for arousal?
by Diana22 on 26 Jun, 2014 07:45 PM

4 out of 5
lol @ Diana22 ...I feel same way I don't know but me and my boyfriend sure want it more lol. I almost came for first time, not sure if I did or not but never felt that feeling before.
by mindy10101 on 04 Jul, 2014 04:38 PM

3 out of 5
Need to order the product, I am in Jamaica how do I make my order
by Veronica green on 05 Jul, 2014 04:47 PM

4 out of 5
Yeah it definately works for arousal, and I never orgasm in my life tried this and orgasm for first time not sure if its all in my head lol but I am 34 years old so long time to acheive this finally lol. Yeah the only thing that weirds me out is that I don't know whats it this stuff exactly as well but it is life changing
by me10 on 09 Oct, 2014 01:35 PM

3 out of 5
Where can I get this?
by elly1 on 11 Oct, 2014 02:17 PM

4 out of 5
Is packaging discreet?
by anonymous on 14 Oct, 2014 07:52 PM

3 out of 5
Can I order this from the UK?
by Paige on 20 Oct, 2014 08:55 AM

3 out of 5
@Paige

They ship all around the world

@elly1

their website, www.myotaut.com

@anonymous

Yes packaging is very discreet just looks like normal package.

Whew! so many questions lol
by anonymous on 22 Oct, 2014 12:04 PM

3 out of 5
I got tighter definatley but it makes me aroused a bit more as well. Trick i learned is to use it every other day and right before sex as well. Works better that way
by 331882 on 08 Nov, 2014 05:57 PM

3 out of 5
I am waiting for mine and all the questions posted above can be answered on their website. I am excited:)
by mona on 02 Jan, 2015 03:21 PM

3 out of 5
I've tried mine on and around vigina today .Was scared as no instructions. We had sex and I'm not sure maybe millimetre smaller or its in my head .my husband said it feels tighter .I'm not convinced .I suppose I wanted to go tighter like almost closed .like when I was younger.
by kerry Evans on 10 Jan, 2015 03:16 PM

3 out of 5
But its only first day and I don't no how often to apply this stuff.
by kerry Evans on 10 Jan, 2015 03:18 PM

5 out of 5
I finished this bottle in two weeks, how much am I supposed to use daily. It really works crazy good but how much do you need to use please help someone.
by leah on 12 Jan, 2015 08:31 PM

3 out of 5
will this shrink the libia?? thats all i want to know!?
by samina on 14 Jan, 2015 07:19 PM

3 out of 5
I have bigger lips which is really annoying feel makes vagina look ugly. Finished first bottle and notice a difference lol my bf noticed first though doesn't know my secret. It has a weird consistancy though but mimics your natural bodily lubricant so it is unnoticeable.
by jtp on 17 Jan, 2015 05:52 PM

5 out of 5
Labia smaller, so happy!!!
by aj on 19 Jan, 2015 10:56 PM

5 out of 5
my wife needs a gallon of this. Joking but I actually bought this for her she was not impressed. I told her it was just lube at first but me like an idiot forgot to take label off she googled it. Anyways, after she got over it we had the best sex of our lives. I almost used the whole bottle at first but its not just for tightness at all, its for arousal and senstivity. That was more what I was looking for, she is decently tight down there.
by phil on 20 Jan, 2015 02:14 PM

5 out of 5
I said I would update within a week and I still will! But what I and my bf experienced yesterday evening is still just unbelievable!! This stuff is WORKING! and good! Much more feeling, immediately shrinking from the outer lips, and after we had sex it was even more obvious! I Loooove this product now already just used it ones! Gonna buy already a few before they gonna put the prices up! Cause that's gonna happen for sure! With such a product! Again I'm a real person with a real review! In a week from now I'll update again about my further experience :p can't wait! Everybody should know about this!
by SDR on 29 Jan, 2015 04:37 AM

3 out of 5
Plzzz tel how can I buy it....I saw DAT website but further I don't understand how to order this bcz when I click on buy...they show something....like pay pal....n I don't anything about this....plz plz pl is anyone here to help me n make me out from this problem
by saba on 01 Mar, 2015 07:05 AM

3 out of 5
hello beautiful ladies:) i am wondering if this really works for making labia smaller, i want to use it only for this purpose cuz i'm still virgin and i'm scared if it will make my vagina tight more than it is, anyway, i'm very happy for the ladies that tried the product, i hope you happiness in your relationships :) kisses
by lara on 05 Mar, 2015 03:54 PM

5 out of 5
I just ordered some of this. I cant wait to give it a try! I hope it works great. Thanks all for the reviews, you have convinced me this is what will save my sex life!! :D
by Jada on 09 Mar, 2015 08:05 AM

1 out of 5
How long does a bottle of this last I want to try it and is it worth it
by x on 18 Mar, 2015 01:50 PM

3 out of 5
What is the best way to apply this product so I can get great result?
by maria on 27 Mar, 2015 10:38 PM

5 out of 5
my husband it's really happy with the results. Not only it feels tighter but now He loves that I'm always in the mood!
by Carolyn Bayne on 27 May, 2015 07:15 AM

4 out of 5
This stuff works great! It will really improve your confidence!
by La-Tarsha Harris on 28 May, 2015 05:07 AM

4 out of 5
This really works!!
by Amber Lowe on 01 Jun, 2015 05:16 PM

4 out of 5
work great
by Jane Smith on 06 Jun, 2015 12:21 PM

3 out of 5
are the effects permanent, or do we have to keep using it?
by leslie on 19 Jun, 2015 01:28 AM

5 out of 5
I gave my first three bottles a 5 star, Worked a treat and yes I was walking around permanently turned on! My first three were watery, my latest yellow with black bits in it and it's giving me infections.Three times I've used it, three infections. They don't get back to you though when you contact them at all! So what gives? My last bottle I rate a -10
by Corinne on 06 Jul, 2015 10:27 AM

5 out of 5
I am in awe of how quickly this product worked. My partner is so loving the new me. I have my life back. I strongly recommend this product
by Jennifer Mendez on 09 Jul, 2015 02:25 AM

5 out of 5
IT WORKS GREAT
by Ivotres Littles on 09 Jul, 2015 03:04 PM

5 out of 5
Can you insert this inside your vagina?
by Kim on 26 Jul, 2015 09:25 PM

3 out of 5
How do i know if this is really real? And my order still hasnt came in.
by Rose on 03 Aug, 2015 08:58 PM

4 out of 5
vagina tighter, but boyfriend dumped me :(
by Tara on 07 Aug, 2015 12:12 PM

4 out of 5
This definately works, but thing is some women might figure they can find just another penis that is larger. Point is average is average and if you fall in love with someone who is average this is great solution that is permanent.
by Jodi on 08 Aug, 2015 12:54 AM

4 out of 5
My boyfriend said he prefers me more loose or normal when I told him about this. What the hell does that mean??
by Princi on 09 Aug, 2015 06:33 AM

5 out of 5
Happy with it! works!
by Tanya on 09 Aug, 2015 05:54 PM

3 out of 5
Best sex of my life the other night using this thanks.
by natasha on 10 Aug, 2015 06:31 AM

3 out of 5
superb... great feeling.
by dominique on 10 Aug, 2015 09:09 AM

3 out of 5
its a best one should keep in home who cares abt the husband more... haHaha :)
by Ana on 10 Aug, 2015 05:14 PM

3 out of 5
I tried it last night for the first time!! OMG! Let's just say it has been years since I've felt so confident in the bedroom! each $ is soooo worth it!!! I was scared that my husband would taste it since he gives me oral but he did not notice any difference ni taste wise... But the tightness was extraordinary!!
by jireh on 11 Aug, 2015 12:42 PM

2 out of 5
This is ok for short amount of time. not bad!!
by Heidi on 12 Aug, 2015 01:50 PM

5 out of 5
Money well spent... Whoa 😉 its great!
by Grace on 13 Aug, 2015 06:16 AM

2 out of 5
Are the results permanent? Just want to confirm b4 purchase.
by Bianca on 13 Aug, 2015 10:16 AM

5 out of 5
Yeah this stuff works and very well!
by AyuShi Singh on 15 Oct, 2015 03:38 AM

5 out of 5
After my first child myotaut helped me feel like me again!!
by Olivia on 03 Dec, 2015 12:04 PM

3 out of 5
Can this make the way get simple? where can i order? really i want this.
by Rachel on 07 Jan, 2016 08:50 AM

4 out of 5
It\'s good serum.. I recommend it for all mother\'s.
by Paige Lukac on 08 Jan, 2016 12:06 PM

3 out of 5
Why its looks like glue... i know its a serum.. lol.. but its works like glue.. anyway v enjoyed.
by Kanjana on 11 Jan, 2016 08:45 AM

4 out of 5
Yes Indeed. It works! Thank you Myotaut!!
by Albertaa Adams on 12 Jan, 2016 05:19 PM

5 out of 5
This stuf reaaly works great... M in love with this product!!!
by Nema on 13 Jan, 2016 04:19 AM

5 out of 5
Myotaut is the best product ever ,I use the serum I received the most AMAZING RESULTS . I had intercourse with my husband for four days in a row , and each time was pure resistance to get in ....the friction was incredible . This product exceeded my expectations , please send me more !
by Fran on 13 Jan, 2016 05:10 PM

3 out of 5
Its gave the tight feeling for me and my wife..But the around the area turned as dark.. i m not sure because of this... But the feel and effect is awesome.
by Mohan Vaidia on 18 Jan, 2016 04:46 PM

4 out of 5
OO LA LA i Were the words out of my husband\'s mouth after the first time trying the Myotaut. I am 55 years young and after three grown children I thought my tightness could never be regained. Was I ever wrong! Ladies, this stuff works! I am wanting long term effects and am religious about applying it twice a day! You will not be dissatisfied.
by Terricina on 20 Jan, 2016 05:14 AM

5 out of 5
Oh...hooo...My lovely lady is sooo tight and juicy 😊 My husband can\'t stay out my pants now lol. I have two children and I just felt like it wasn\'t the same down there but not until now!
by Holley Mangold on 22 Jan, 2016 05:32 AM

3 out of 5
First let me say that the Myotaut is awesome, my bottle got lost and I bought me a new one plus I got the lost one two days later! Been taking it for almost a week now and I\'ve noticed a tiny difference, so I\'m excited to see how much of a difference there will be at day 30! Definitely will be buying more. (:
by Elenore Abbott on 23 Jan, 2016 06:57 AM

3 out of 5
Awesome Myotaut...if you get dry use lube that simple it made my wife tight that it was hard to penetrate lol but awesome for me and her
by Ajith on 24 Jan, 2016 07:01 AM

3 out of 5
Is there any natural way to tighten? Ya I know this serum is made from herbal only... Just i want to know some other natural ways????
by Tatiana Kopnina on 25 Jan, 2016 01:16 PM

3 out of 5
Where can i get this im from durban
by thabi on 20 Feb, 2016 02:04 PM

3 out of 5
Ok i want to know how long it takes to get to u and do u put it in or out
by Shelly on 20 Mar, 2016 02:41 AM

3 out of 5
Its a Soooper toooper feel i got.... must try every one at least one time.
by Kattie Satterthwaite on 30 Mar, 2016 05:32 PM

4 out of 5
very good product... getting much pleasure and doing tight vagina.
by ania deepti on 07 Apr, 2016 10:14 AM

3 out of 5
Okay omg where do I begin? I purchased a bottle of myotaut serum, and it arrived in a discreet manala envelop. I was so excited to open it and see the serum because I thought to myself what in the world is this? Lol. I forgot I ordered it and the package didnt announce to the world that I ordered vagina tightening serum. Okay! So I fell in love right away. After having three kids and getting lazy with not doing kegels. I began feeling self conscious about my vagina. I am in a long term relationship and didn\'t feel like I was squeezing his penis enough with my vagina. After using the serum, without telling him anything he put it on me seriously and my vagina was like its a new girl in town seriously I am not freaking kidding!!! I do not use it everyday. I use it before sex and one time he went down on me and came up tasting it so you have to wipe it good so he doesn\'t taste it lol.

​Ladies this is the real deal and I wish I could buy a liter of it at a time not that I actual need it but the difference it makes is mind blowing.
by Speaks the truth on 07 Apr, 2016 12:45 PM

3 out of 5
Its fine for me... Good one actually. I recommedn to all.
by Hananya on 15 Apr, 2016 05:16 PM

4 out of 5
So far myotaut working well. Good improvement in labia walls, but it hasn\'t been long enough. smells good, its smooth creamy and thick.
by LeeFord on 17 Apr, 2016 05:19 PM

3 out of 5
Love its fragrance and the price and delivery time by the Myotaut was an added advantage to the experience. I bought this and I used onky intercourse times.. if i use daily it will finish fast know lol. I liked.
by Farzana begam on 18 Apr, 2016 02:18 AM

3 out of 5
Our secreat life won\'t compleet with out myotaut. It lasts many hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 53 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol
by Randolf on 19 Apr, 2016 04:49 PM

2 out of 5
My vaginal wall iz t% sticky aftr uz dis prodct. so dat my OM cn njoy well. aftr i did wash... how lng shud i uz 2 git d permanent result?
by Wilma Silk on 26 Aug, 2016 06:18 AM

3 out of 5
what a hell in shipment. I received tje product without pump. I am not a new customer. i love myotaut but this should be corrected.
by Hortense Milledge on 27 Aug, 2016 12:39 PM

3 out of 5
Amazing... My partner was strictly against any external creams and gels. But this one hereally liked. It is super tight.Smells sweet, though something you would not have for breakfast. But can have for desserts.. If you get my point. ha ha ha
by Karen Clayton on 29 Aug, 2016 01:52 AM

3 out of 5
Yup!!!! I hope Everyone's happy with myotaut!
by Madison Hope on 30 Aug, 2016 04:17 AM

4 out of 5
I luvthis product so much. I told all my friends about this stuff and they luv it. So much more of a difference. My bf says I have the best ever!
by Isabella Simpson on 31 Aug, 2016 03:36 AM

3 out of 5
Sex was exceptionally charged, it felt truly cozy and climax was serious. She didnt recognize what it was untill the third time I apply it on her so it can't be misleading impact. She said " I was thinking about whether you were greater " She affirms it was serious for her also.
by Shallurum on 31 Aug, 2016 08:39 PM

3 out of 5
I did not get the instructions along with this product. After that i mailed and got the usage details. used for 3 months can see and feel the noticable changes.
by Erika on 21 Oct, 2016 12:58 PM

3 out of 5
I purchased for this for me I like it great product with discount. Very best at this price.
by Ashley on 09 Dec, 2016 09:14 AM

3 out of 5
First time when I used myotaut, really i could not judge the feelings, later I could feel the difference. I confirmed with my hubby, because he too felt same like me. Xllent from myotaut!
by Megan Beldan on 14 Dec, 2016 01:22 AM

4 out of 5
I’m pretty skeptical, so wasn’t sure about all the hype around this product. I had my son when I was 32, and afterwards, I always had this insecure feeling about sex. I actually had nightmares about my partner commenting on the looseness of my vagina and laughing. I used myotaut and both felt comfortable and happy.
by Emma Sabin on 15 Dec, 2016 06:37 AM

4 out of 5
My cosmetic supplier suggested Myotaut to me, so I placed an order online. I had some doubts, but decided I would use the money-back guarantee if the product wouldn’t work as claimed. Surprisingly, Myotaut got me tight again, and I confidently suggested it to my friends at work.
by Angela Davis on 18 Dec, 2016 12:47 AM

4 out of 5
I was sick of feeling embarrassed of my stretched vagina. After reading several myotaut reviews, I decided to try it for myself and see if it actually works.
by Uyen Ngo on 20 Dec, 2016 05:48 AM

4 out of 5
Normally vaginas are shaped differently and as such it’s difficult to determine whether a specific cream actually works or not. But myotuat is different to all. its worked for me well.
by Fatima on 26 Dec, 2016 09:30 AM

4 out of 5
I tried a great deal of vagina rejuvenation treatments, pills, and other products, which worked to a small degree. They didn’t give me the results I needed, and I was feeling ashamed of my stretched vigina. Finally I got the myotaut and used without hope, but its did what i need. Friendly product.
by Adriana on 27 Dec, 2016 04:32 AM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.