<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
My Hair RX Review
May 23, 2013

 

My Hair RX - Treatment Review
 myhairrx1 

Click Link for full product info and testimonials  www.myhairrx.net

What is My Hair RX?

Many people are frustrated with how their hair grows and are always asking “how to get long hair?” By using this product you’ll stop breakage. My Hair RX has an infusion of essential proteins which are needed to create a bond between each hair strand that is unbreakable. This speeds up hair growth and keeps the hair very strong. With this product you’ll have thick hair that looks great.

What is in My Hair RX?

In this product you’ll find 100% pure jojoba oil and olive oil extract, amongst other ingredients that will aid in hair growth. You’ll get increased shine and you will strengthen your hair at the same time. Far too many hair care products use chemicals and other ingredients that damage your hair, not repair it. With My Hair RX you don’t have that problem. When you use this product you’ll get thick hair that’s as healthy as it can be. Your hair will have less breakage and less shedding of hair.

You will see improvements in 2 weeks when you use My Hair RX and it will be noticeable in 1 month. Some people say by the 2-month mark, your hair is just not what is used to be. Stop wondering how to get long hair and try My Hair RX, it will work for you.

Other Products

When you want to know how to speed up hair growth many turn to the wide variety of products at the store. These products don’t do what they claim because these use chemicals, additives and other ingredients that damage your hair. You need a product that will heal your hair and then make it strong again and this is what My Hair RX can do for you. The ingredients work to make the hair strong. Take a healthy hair journey and try My Hair RX as it’s the best solution or you.

Grow Hair Faster Now

If you have wondered how to get long hair for some time you will be amazed at how well My Hair RX works for growing your hair. If you want long hair then you need to use this product. It’s not just for women either. If you want to know how to grow long hair for men, you have to try this product because it works for men too. Stop trying to figure out how to make your hair grow faster and use a product that is going to work. You will speedup hair growth with this product and have great looking, strong hair

Official website: www.myhairrx.net 

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(4 out of 5) 19 review(s)

5 out of 5
Yea this is the truth! i am a man and have triedd everythign under the sun. im only 32 yrs old and i have horrible jeans. i bought htis because they offered me a moneyback guarentee and i figured might as well try somethign else.. this is the ONLY thing that works for me that has helped me with my balding. and i have severe balding...not as bad as the guy in the picture though. and in one month i noticed a few strands here and there
and the next month my hair went nuts! growth everywhere. and ive only been using it about 4 months now. each bottle will last you about a month if you use it moderately
anyway
im sold
my hair has never been thicker and nicer and i just cant believe it worked for my condition

by Daniel on 23 May, 2013 03:44 AM

5 out of 5
AHHHhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHH i cant believe it took so long for me to find somehting that actually works!
by jenni on 28 May, 2013 05:31 AM

5 out of 5
im a loyal customer have been buying since it started a few months ago and love my results..hair has never evr been thicker.
quick clean applicator. loveeeee myhairrx wish they were in walmart so i can buy on the spot
by sheena holsey on 29 May, 2013 08:24 AM

5 out of 5
Myhairrx gave me my life back. im a balding 23yr old man i hve been consistent witht his product
for 6 months and i have seen amazing improvement
i have serious balding and i started sprouting hair 2 months later adn 6 months now i am still seeing
results this product does not quit. and i wont neither
by ben on 29 May, 2013 12:02 PM

5 out of 5
works pretty good on a man
im glad im not the only one who balds in their 20s. good product. great results
if you have intense balding (like myself) you have to be patient and consistent. saw results in 2 months. great customer service. ill be a loyal costomer forever
by steven on 30 May, 2013 02:34 AM

4 out of 5
not bad but i thought i would see results in a week but it took about 3 weeks for me to see a noticable change in thickness and about a 4-5 weeks to see a change in length. which i guess really isnt that bad
by jennifher on 30 May, 2013 07:06 AM

5 out of 5
just put it on my problems spots. i have a little bald spot at the side of my hair from years of weaving adn pulling my hair back. in a month and half my bald spot was barely noticeable. i use this product weekly just to stop the sheddign and to help the bald spot grow and it is growing!
by sarah Prikle on 31 May, 2013 07:51 AM

5 out of 5
got this from a friend. figure i give a
good review to help all you bald, short haired people out there.
its a good product
make sure u wash it out though. no shedding strong hair longer hair.
by anonymous on 31 May, 2013 08:37 AM

4 out of 5
I have question...I am bald and I am using this product and i notice tiny hairs growing but how long for those tiny hairs to actually be thicker ones??
by john on 01 Jun, 2013 05:13 AM

5 out of 5
this is the only product out there that works for men. old, thinning nastyhair has forever been transformed. new growth in just 2 weeks for me.
noticable difference in only a month.
love it. cant live without it
by stanley on 15 Jun, 2013 09:40 AM

5 out of 5
I recently went natural and used this product to help grow out my hair.
It is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.
Use this product and you will not be sorry!
by cassyfryy on 20 Jun, 2013 01:09 PM

5 out of 5
saved me lots of money..greaaaaat product
im very happy customer! recommended to all my friends.
by Jinay on 03 Jul, 2013 10:06 PM

3 out of 5
I hate how this took to long to work, they falsely advertise 2 weeks but it took a month for my bald spots to start disapearing. Good product NOT great.
by dan on 03 Jul, 2013 10:20 PM

3 out of 5
i guess but needs more product in bottle
by geena on 20 Jul, 2013 09:46 AM

3 out of 5
my bald spot is starting to fill in so we wll see
by Yessica on 27 Jul, 2013 12:06 AM

4 out of 5
Not bad. Tingling scalp. I seeIttle hairs are fighting shiny scalp. But ill wait to see what else ur can do only had it for 2 weeks
by stan on 01 Aug, 2013 12:29 AM

4 out of 5
Love it! just takes a while to ship. im buying my new bottle before the other one runs out so im never without it.
i did a big chop and my hair grew so fast that im no longer scared about doing another big chop!
by ohyeababy on 06 Aug, 2013 09:55 PM

3 out of 5
you can get it at www.myhairrx.com
it was ok for me. took about 2 months to fill in my little baldspot i had on the back of my hair but it did the trick
by tandy on 06 Aug, 2013 11:40 PM

3 out of 5
you can get it at www.myhairrx.com
it was ok for me. took about 2 months to fill in my little baldspot i had on the back of my hair but it did the trick
by tandy on 06 Aug, 2013 11:40 PM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.