<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Entertainment  
Jitasap Review
Apr 10, 2013

Just In Time Asap
4731 NW 103 AVE 

SUNRISE, FL 33351


Is This Your Business?  Click Here to claim your business, and DELETE inaccurate reviews.

 

 

If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. At JUST IN TIME AC & APPLIANCE INC. we’ll give you the attention and personal service you’ll come to expect and enjoy. Our experienced repair technicians are highly trained , knowledgeable and courteous and we always arrive  "Just In Time " .We have been in the service business for over 15 years . Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. Our technicians and office staff are friendly and are there to help you every step of the way .We service all major brands & honor most manufacturers warranties & extended warranties.

We are factory authorized for : Whirlpool , Kitchenaid , Frigidaire , Electrolux , Marvel , Dacor , Avanti , Danby  & Haier .

At JUST IN TIME AC & APPLIANCE INC., we take care to provide our customers high quality services personalized for their unique needs. We are available to take your order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our staff members are professional, courteous and efficient.If you have any question concerning services , repairs , installations or prices , please don't hesitate to contact us. Our friendly customer service staff will help find the best solutions for you.We offer free estimates for many services : Installation of Air Conditioning , UV Lighting , Water Heaters , Pool heaters , Air Purification , Duct Cleaning , Dryer Vent Cleaning , Custom Ac Filters , Attic Insulation , Maintenance Agreements and much much more .

All technicians are licensed and insured . 

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(5 out of 5) 16 review(s)

5 out of 5
I used their services last month, called them to insulate the attic. They were punctual and did a great job with the attic insulation, they also suggested how I could insulate the basement. They offered free suggestions and were highly communicative and friendly. Thanks Jitasap!
by Andrew on 09 May, 2013 09:16 AM

3 out of 5
Excellent! Best AC technicians!
by maggy on 18 May, 2013 11:18 AM

5 out of 5
Called them to clean the vents in my house. You can rest assured they do top quality work!
by Mitch on 26 May, 2013 08:01 PM

4 out of 5
Amazing service, I had multiple problems including ac problems. They were fast, the only thing is that I wish they were easier to find on google they are the best in the industry but the least found...had a referral to go to them.
by Ethan on 29 May, 2013 12:01 PM

5 out of 5
My refrigerator stopped working whilst my husband was out of town, looked around on google, found this company, made the call, got the quote and they were knocking on my door the same day. Fridge is working again! :D:D:D
by Sarah Stewart on 31 May, 2013 09:16 PM

5 out of 5
Very good company. They installed 3 air conditioners in my house and had no problems with them since they were installed. Excellent work!
by Tom on 03 Jun, 2013 07:01 PM

5 out of 5
Called them to clean the vent, got a quote over the phone and fortunately the payment due for the work they done was pretty much the same as the one from the initial quote...haven't talked a lot to them, they seemed pretty nice...plus they do all sorts of jobs, I'm thinking of calling them again once I get my pool done
by Effy on 04 Jun, 2013 10:16 AM

5 out of 5
The service technician from JITASAP arrived on time and took care of the task quickly and efficiently. He did a clean job too! I've hired companies like this before, but some either took ages to show up or they asked for money money than it was worth...these guys are decent..ohh..now I regret using the services of other companies in the past..what a RIP OFF!
by John Pitt on 04 Jun, 2013 10:16 PM

5 out of 5
EXCELLENT service!!!
by john on 05 Jun, 2013 04:12 PM

5 out of 5
Haven't heard of them before, a family friend hired them a couple of weeks ago and knowing I needed my washing machine repaired,he suggested I should give them a call. They did a wonderful job and earned a valuable customer..if smth else gets broken I mean..hahahaha :P
by Timothy on 05 Jun, 2013 05:54 PM

5 out of 5
You can't go wrong using jitasap. They explain everything they do, they're honest and patient. If you ever have AC issues, they're the ones you should be calling.
by Heather_xo on 05 Jun, 2013 10:16 PM

5 out of 5
Their specialist got our AC up and running again in a surprinsingly short amount of time. I'll recommend this company to all my friends, they don't even charge much!
by Godric on 06 Jun, 2013 11:33 PM

4 out of 5
Very happy with them, the technician was excellent the only complaint I have is that the technician wasn't really explaining what he was doing but works very fast and efficiently
by dani on 28 Jul, 2013 08:18 AM

4 out of 5
They are big company but why do they only have one office? I am leaving review, and I usually don't leave good reviews..I am writing this because I was very happy with their service. I had an emergency situation that they handled very fast and efficiently
by tammy11 on 29 Jul, 2013 03:19 PM

4 out of 5
They came so fast, was a little disappointed in the other company that didn't install my ac properly but just in time was able to fix it
by david22 on 06 Aug, 2013 06:28 AM

4 out of 5
I have problem with my a/c still, they came out once to fix it and there was still problem, then they came out second time and I realized that my breaker switch was off lmao...anyways great company
by erin on 10 Aug, 2013 11:09 PM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.