<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Face Thin Review
May 12, 2013

Face Thin Review : Make Face Thinner Without Surgery?

Face Thin is a device designed to provide a thinner look for the face. When it was first created, it was used for people who had recently undergone traumatic incidents and needed assistance with restructuring the face. A thorough review and  test was performed to see whether or not this device actually worked. The results achieved after a total of eight weeks were significant. After using the device for two months, the facials muscles became stronger and the elasticity of the skin had drastically improved. As a result of using the device, the face looked thinner and younger than ever before.

The idea behind Face Thin is to put those facial muscles to work. Most people do not even realize that they can exercise all of the facial muscles. With this device, exercising those muscles is made easy. It is all about naturally making the face thinner so that surgery is not a necessity. People who are not satisfied with the appearance of their face may be interested in the Face Thin device as an alternative. The device is simple enough for people of all ages to get the hang of and use efficiently.

A person who buys Face Thin will receive instructions that come along with the device. These instructions are fairly self-explanatory and easy to follow. The instructions provide a recommendation for how long the device should be used. Women and men can use the device for just 10 minutes each day to see astonishing results. Using the device for a short period of time helps to get all 98 muscles working at once so that the face can change and thin out. When a person first begins using the device, they should do it just once a day. However, after they get used to using the Face Thin device, these people can start using it several times a day as they see fit to achieve the desired results.

There are some doctors, such as Dr. Jose Santeiro, who have even provided a positive review and feedback on this device. The Face Thin device also comes with a guarantee. People who want to purchase the device are assured that if they use it properly, they will achieve desired results without needing plastic surgery or they can get their money returned to them. For many people, the Face Thin tool is the next best thing to making the face look and feel rejuvenated and youthful.  

Official Website: http://facethin.com/

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(4 out of 5) 50 review(s)

3 out of 5
Been using this for 3 weeks, and only a little difference. People think tha t I have lost weight, when actually my face just got thinner lol
by jan on 04 Jul, 2013 10:35 PM

4 out of 5
I been using this thing for a couple of days, how does it work because I only see small change as well. But makes my jawline more apparent and I notice big difference but how long to look like a model. I want a jawline like brad pitt
by insertnamehere on 04 Jul, 2013 10:38 PM

4 out of 5
wow this thing is crazy, where can I order this???? Please responddddd.....
by chloe on 07 Jul, 2013 10:17 PM

4 out of 5
It takes too long three weeks is way to long to make face thinner
by dani on 16 Jul, 2013 05:09 PM

4 out of 5
I been using this for 4 weeks not and noticed a slight change, not a great change but people do comment and ask if i lost weight lol when all I did was use this stupid thing
by Ethan on 17 Jul, 2013 01:04 AM

4 out of 5
Hey just got it and it does make face thinner after a week i noticed but is this permanent???
by Andre on 21 Oct, 2013 05:54 PM

4 out of 5
My cheeks are not sagging anymore...and don't have to use makeup tricks anymore to create the illusion of a slimmer face ^_^
by givemeedsheeran on 22 Oct, 2013 10:48 PM

4 out of 5
Shipping takes forever HATE that...but the thing seems like it works already my jawline is more apparent now crazy little thing.
by d134 on 23 Oct, 2013 05:03 PM

4 out of 5
Lol this is hilarious where do I get one
by philip88 on 24 Oct, 2013 12:49 PM

4 out of 5
I noticed when I use it for longer it will actually make my jawline more defined. Not sure if its because it makes my face thinner as this advertises but i think it works that muscle in the face called the masseter because that muscle gets a tiny bit sore if I do it for a long time. But to answer philip question you get it from facethin.com.
by Elly133 on 25 Oct, 2013 03:56 AM

5 out of 5
Don't like using it but I have to because it's the only thing that actually makes my face thinner. I haven't found anything like it!
by SJ on 25 Oct, 2013 06:47 PM

4 out of 5
facelift surgery is a RIP OFF. You can get a better toned face by doing different things. The Face Thin can make your face tighter and look better by circulating the blood around your face more increasing the production of fibroblasts. DO a google search this is true
by tinykim123 on 26 Oct, 2013 10:39 AM

4 out of 5
I live outside US in romania, by country is not listed in paypal how do I order?
by Remmy on 26 Oct, 2013 03:33 PM

4 out of 5
just bought one, and gonna do review if I like it
by darthgoogler on 27 Oct, 2013 06:04 PM

4 out of 5
Lol my girlfriend needs this but how do I tell her?
by d223 on 27 Oct, 2013 06:07 PM

5 out of 5
@ Remmy check again, you can use Paypal even if you're in Romania. Have a closer look on their page, you'll see it would be a pity not to order Face Thin it's such a good tool
by Manuela on 27 Oct, 2013 10:09 PM

4 out of 5
Women with fat faces are generally very unattractive if there is a solution then why don't they get rid of their faces like that?
by JasonT on 28 Oct, 2013 01:32 PM

4 out of 5
cuz they're lazy hahaha. im super lazy but i hate having a fat jawline so i ordered face thin and started using it as best as i can, its not easy lol can't wait to achieve the look i want
by runningwild on 28 Oct, 2013 06:17 PM

4 out of 5
Been working out forever, and my face got thinner from just running but it was the last part of my body to actually go away took forever and my face is still chubby. I excercise my face as much as I can, but using this face thin makes my jaws hurt :( I can see a difference but maybe I over due it?? How long should someone use it daily? And why do the instructions suck, this thing does work so I think the instructions should be a lot better. Someone please respond.
by myname on 29 Oct, 2013 02:10 AM

5 out of 5
I use it for 5 minutes a day and is enough for me, can't use it more than that cause my muscles get really tired. I started seeing results in about two weeks of daily use but I also kept a diet so not sure exactly how helpful was face thin compared to dieting. I'm sure dieting alone won't cut it and if it does, ur face wouldn't look as good and the muscles would be all flabby
by mitismusicluv45 on 29 Oct, 2013 11:05 PM

4 out of 5
I just ordered one this better work
by Iluvbugles on 31 Oct, 2013 01:40 PM

4 out of 5
Does face thin work for double chin as well? had anyone tried it for that?
by Erika_D on 01 Nov, 2013 10:17 PM

4 out of 5
Had no idea how little we put our muscles to good work compared with what I achieve using face thin. This thing rocks \m/
by christine on 02 Nov, 2013 11:42 AM

5 out of 5
have used a similar tool before but the material made it so hard for me to use it properly that i quit after a few days..got face thin instead and had no problems with it
by greeneyedwitch on 03 Nov, 2013 12:32 PM

5 out of 5
I am a personal trainer and I know things like this works. Face thin works because it works out your muscles in your face and increasing circulation. This makes face look younger and tighter and gets rids of wrinkles as well not just making face thinner. Anyone saying it doesn't work is simply stupid.
by Jen on 27 Nov, 2013 08:30 PM

4 out of 5
i have huge cheeks please help!!
by raynel on 13 Dec, 2013 01:25 PM

4 out of 5
I got fat after christmas and I feel i look like chipmunk lol. I have one already by anyone know how to use it like everyday or twice a day? my face got thinner but only using it once a week please advise!!!!
by Christy111134 on 29 Dec, 2013 04:25 PM

4 out of 5
I have big face how long do I have to use it for my cheeks to go down?? I used it for a few weeks and they went down a lot but I want them to disappear. Is there a plateau in results??
by kimkim on 10 Apr, 2014 04:41 PM

5 out of 5
Been using this for a long time now, people say I look younger and more like a women I guess because of better jawline, does this effect your collagen? Please answer!!!!!!!
by anonymous on 10 Jun, 2014 12:45 PM

4 out of 5
My mouth is a little sore after using it for the first week but got used to it. Stop using it for two months face still looks better jawline. Is this permanent? Please answer.
by jh on 18 Jun, 2014 11:34 AM

4 out of 5
turkey neck officially gone, but man is my mouth sore lol.
by anonymous on 23 Jun, 2014 11:45 AM

3 out of 5
this is crazy
by matt33 on 25 Jun, 2014 03:31 PM

3 out of 5
Where can I buy this please
by dd on 26 Jun, 2014 07:53 PM

4 out of 5
This is also a non-surgical Face lift? I seen a testimonial of a 70 year old looking years younger does it work for that too?
by anonymous on 04 Jul, 2014 04:40 PM

3 out of 5
There are fake copies everywhere of this, official ones are at official website www.facethin.com don't let the same thing happen to you guys. The other asian or knock off sites not good. They are all fake.
by ph473 on 04 Jul, 2014 04:42 PM

4 out of 5
face feels really tight after use, is this normal and I noticed my jawline showing after a week of daily use amazing thing
by tomt2 on 25 Oct, 2014 12:52 PM

3 out of 5
Lol i been using this everyday at before going to work. I have a turkey neck and bad jawline solved both problems. Love it!
by tam on 17 Jan, 2015 07:51 PM

3 out of 5
Where can I buy this?
by erik on 11 Feb, 2015 04:44 PM

5 out of 5
I've been using this for about 3 weeks and people were commenting that my face looked a lot thinner. I also noticed that my cheeks don't sag as much anymore!
by Elle on 08 Mar, 2015 08:11 PM

5 out of 5
I want one!
by Irma Fitzpatrick on 22 Mar, 2015 02:21 AM

5 out of 5
I looove this thing, it really works to make your face thinner, I had a double chin and now its almost gone I am so happy! Just they need to work on their instructions because there are different ways to use this I feel depending on the person.
by Stacy Tarr on 23 Mar, 2015 02:41 AM

5 out of 5
I always had a fat face, sometimes when I lose weight or stay away from sodium it helps. I want one of these but I feel dieting is also important along with using this
by Cora Foster on 25 Mar, 2015 01:36 AM

5 out of 5
What is the website to buy???
by Amber Alden on 28 Mar, 2015 01:17 AM

5 out of 5
Why don't people just work out don't understand, this is lazy and even if it works you should work out. I am a personal trainer and I know this thing will work but if your that motivated to do this everyday work out! Whats the point of a thin face and fat belly lol.
by Mariana Rovira on 30 Mar, 2015 02:06 AM

4 out of 5
In regards to the "just get off your butt and work out" well I do and for some reason none of it comes off my face. I just started using this product so hopefully it works!
by Amer on 11 May, 2015 02:46 PM

4 out of 5
I've been using it for about a 3 weeks consistently. I do feel slight tighting under my chin area. I'm hopeful that it will only get better with continued use.
by Leigh Ann on 29 May, 2015 07:33 AM

4 out of 5
wow I start use it once I receive it thanks a lot , size is easy to carry in my bag :)
by Erika Hill on 06 Jun, 2015 08:46 AM

5 out of 5
I love this product helps me exercise my face
by Andrea Bettina on 04 Aug, 2015 12:35 PM

5 out of 5
Mora than I\'ve expected, very happy!
by Alia Malhotra on 04 Dec, 2015 07:04 AM

3 out of 5
I got this tool after order 2 months later. I used this tool regularly for 20 days and can every one notice the difference on my face. Tjhe i got enthu and pratised well. In a month of usage i got my desired face. Simply awesome tool from facethin.
by Sadie on 21 Oct, 2016 01:02 PM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.