<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Dr Sadick Review
Dec 17, 2012

 



911 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10075
Tel: 212.772.7242


Is This Your Business?  Click Here to claim your business, and DELETE inaccurate reviews.

 

Sadick Dermatology is your source for the latest and widest selection of cosmetic, dermatologic and surgical procedures in New York City. Led by one of America's most renowned dermatologists and researchers, the practice offers excellent medical care in a professional and caring environment.

Practice Physicians

Dr. Neil Sadick is a renowned dermatologist and researcher. His many discoveries have strongly influenced the medical specialty of dermatology. With four board certifications, in Dermatology, Cosmetic Surgery, Internal Medicine, and Hair Transplantation, Dr. Sadick offers his patients a wealth of expertise.

Dr. Cheryl Karcher is a board certified dermatologist and expert in cosmetic medicine. Dr. Karcher holds medical degrees from New York Hospital-Cornell Medical Center and New York University Medical Center. She also has a masters of science in human nutrition and studied human metabolism at Rockefeller University.

Dr. Marion Shapiro trained at Columbia University and has been practicing in the greater New York area since she completed her residency in 1983. Dr. Shapiro founded Mesotherapy Associates, P.C. in 2002 and has since had a thriving practice based in both Manhattan and New Jersey.

Aestheticians

Michelle Terracciano is a New York State licensed aesthetician with over 10 years of experience at Sadick Dermatology.  She has a Bachelors Degree in Biology from Long Island University, C.W. Post campus, where she graduated Magna Cum Laude.  In her ten years with Sadick Dermatology, Michelle has been trained extensively on laser hair removal, chemical exfoliation, acne treatments and microdermabrasion.

Accredited Facility

Sadick Dermatology operates in an AAAHC Accredited Facility. Accreditation from AAAHC ensures that our ambulatory care center adopts best practices in health care and complies with nationally recognized standards.

AAAHC accreditation is recognized by third party payers, medical societies, as well as state and government agencies. It is reassuring for our patients to know that our organization meets nationally recognized standards of health care.

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(5 out of 5) 12 review(s)

5 out of 5
Dr. Sadick has his own product line that is amazing. The wait was 5 minutes to be seen, but when your with doctor you feel like your all his and he takes his time.
by Dan on 17 Dec, 2012 06:20 AM

5 out of 5
I had consultations with many dermatologists, and Dr. Sadick tops them all!
by marie on 19 Dec, 2012 10:47 PM

5 out of 5
Excellent well rounded doctor, had to wait at 3 minutes to be seen, but when your with the doctor your all his and he really takes his time with you.
by Angie on 02 Jan, 2013 10:51 AM

5 out of 5
My skin is extremely dry, and in winter gets unbearably dry so I went to Dr. Neil Sadick for a consultation and a treatment plan that would help my skin regain its balance. I'm very excited with the results, everyone keeps asking me what did I do to get such a healthy, glowing complexion!
by Christina_xoxo on 05 Jan, 2013 08:01 PM

5 out of 5
He's more than a decent doctor and I rarely get to receive treatment from great docs...I've already recommended him to folks I know, he's very smart, polite..knows his trade very well
by Lauren38 on 06 Jan, 2013 10:40 PM

5 out of 5
I went to Sadick Dermatology a couple of months ago for a hair transplant. The doctors I came in contact with were very wise and likeable, especially Dr. Sadick :)
by Anne Marie on 07 Jan, 2013 04:52 PM

5 out of 5
I went by to Sadick Dermatology last week for my Rosacea problem, it got worse because of the cold plus my skin started peeling off in some places. He was very prompt, spoke like a true pro and really seemed confident in what he was doing.
by Helen on 14 Jan, 2013 03:07 AM

5 out of 5
Their range of anti-cellulite treatments is just fab! Awesome doctors too, especially Dr. Sadick :)
by gello on 15 Jan, 2013 04:05 AM

5 out of 5
Dr. Sadick and Dr. Shapiro are both fantastic! You can trust that either one of them will do a great job!
by Melissa on 17 Jan, 2013 03:26 PM

5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of interacting with Dr. Sadick a few months ago as I went to his office for a hair restoration procedure. What a gentleman he was! I really liked him!
by Elizabeth Johnson on 18 Jan, 2013 07:08 AM

4 out of 5
I was skeptical at first (always am when seeing new doctors), but fortunately everything went well; this Sadick fella is a very experienced dermatologist
by shewolf on 18 Jan, 2013 11:38 AM

5 out of 5
I have only positive stuff to say about this facility and Dr. Sadick. The whole staff is very professional, I had a number of cosmetic treatments there, all with great results
by MK on 20 Jan, 2013 10:15 AM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.