<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Dr. Pat Pazmino Review
Oct 26, 2011

848 Brickell Ave, Suite 820
Miami, FL 33131         
Phone: 305-576-3443


Is This Your Business?  Click Here to claim your business, and DELETE inaccurate reviews.

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(3 out of 5) 9 review(s)

1 out of 5
I had rhinoplasty with this doctor and he ruined my nose. Don't go with this doctor he is horrible. I wouldn't trust him with anything. He permanently scarred me forever.
by Ashley on 27 Oct, 2011 11:55 PM

3 out of 5
PLEASE RESPOND, I am due for surgery soon, just booked my surgery date. I am getting rhinoplasty and deeply regret chosing him after reading this review. Please respond Ashley because you never said
by john on 27 Oct, 2011 11:58 PM

5 out of 5
This doctor is excellent, and I had a nose job from him. He is the best
by Joan on 28 Oct, 2011 12:01 AM

4 out of 5
Just had a consultation today, and he is the best
by richard on 28 Oct, 2011 12:03 AM

5 out of 5
Dr Pat Pazmino is EXCELLENT! I had liposuction from him and he did a great job. I wanted to write a review to tell everyone if you booked a consultation then you are in good hands!
by JamesT on 28 Oct, 2011 12:15 AM

5 out of 5
When talking to the doctor he makes you feel very comfortable he is a very nice guy and is skilled too. I been there twice already, and really love how the doctor makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this doctor, and am happy that I met him.
by sammy on 28 Oct, 2011 12:27 AM

1 out of 5
DR WOLF IS BETTER!
by ryan on 04 Nov, 2011 08:53 PM

1 out of 5
Dr Pazmino doesn't really care about you after the surgery. He performed a mini tummy tuck on me and the result wasn't as I expected since my belly button looks hideous and low. His stuff in the other hand gave me attitude, they are to get new business not to be friendly with someone that already pay. It was a bad experience. I don't recommend Dr. Pazmino!
by MaryAnne on 30 Jul, 2012 11:18 PM

3 out of 5
i have a consultion and surgery coming up on Oct, 4th and 5th (BBL and Lipo) i want to believe i am in good hands. oh i did have a online consult wit Dr. P and boy does he know how to make you feel confortable!!
by Keta on 13 Sep, 2012 05:49 AM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.