<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Dr. Amaryllis Pascual Review
Jan 08, 2012

Pascualmd.com
18205 Biscayne Boulevard,
Aventura, FL 33160

Pascual MD, dedicated to enhancing your beauty and improving your health. Our medical team is comprised of some of Miami's top plastic surgeons who have years of experience in cosmetic surgery. Medical director Amaryllis Pascual MD is also a celebrity weight loss physician who is featured weekly on the popular Spanish show by Univision "Ritmo Dieta", hosted by Don Fancisco. Using many of the same health and weight management techniques she uses with overweight contestants on the show, Dr. Pascual is ready and waiting to help create a stellar NEW you.  

Pascual MD kindly invites you to a complimentary consultation where our health and beauty professionals can create a personalized plan to help you look and feel your best.We have various clinics all over South Florida to better serve you: Aventura, Sunny Isles, South Miami, Miami, Doral and Pembroke Pines. Don't hesitate to contact the office near you to schedule your initial consultation.

 

 


Is This Your Business?  Click Here to claim your business, and DELETE inaccurate reviews.

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(5 out of 5) 19 review(s)

5 out of 5
Excellent DOCTOR!!!
by judy on 08 Jan, 2012 10:52 PM

5 out of 5
I did the hcg diet with this doctor and lost 34 pounds in on month. She is there for you every step of the way and motivates you and provides you with nutrition plan. Really amazing person she is I feel like she changed my life!!!
by marlin on 08 Jan, 2012 10:54 PM

5 out of 5
Dr. Pascual is very beautiful and understanding cosmetic surgeon. I had rhinoplasty at her facility and they did perfect work. I was always insecure about a hump that I had on my nose and now its 100% gone! THANK YOU DR. PASCUAL!
by eileen on 08 Jan, 2012 10:57 PM

5 out of 5
Excellent Doctor, I had rhinoplasty and a chin augmentation and I look so much better. When I first got the splint off I almost cried because I always had a big nose and extremely weak chin, now I look like angelina jolie
by Vanessa on 11 Mar, 2012 11:39 PM

4 out of 5
Had a groupon for laser hair removal, excellent service. The only thing I have to say is that I wanted 5 minutes when I got there, apt was at 1:00 and at 1:10 I was seen this is kind of late, but besides that everything was excellent.
by David R on 14 Mar, 2012 12:23 AM

5 out of 5
Great service! I had a tummy tuck and lipo combination, and i love my new body and how it looks. The only thing that bothered me was that I wasn't able to get my surgery the next day, and I was willing to pay extra, surgery has to be several days in advance :-(
by Emily on 16 Mar, 2012 12:31 AM

5 out of 5
I went for hcg and laser hair removal hair gone and weight gone lol great doctor
by jonathan on 21 Mar, 2012 02:43 PM

5 out of 5
Best doctor in miami!
by Josie on 25 Mar, 2012 09:15 AM

5 out of 5
Awesome doctor, truly talented. I had a deviated septum after a car accident, and my nose looks so much better!
by Regena on 06 Oct, 2012 05:57 AM

5 out of 5
i had breast reduction, amazing job doctor did! I highly recommend her, when first looking in mirror at my new breasts I nearly cried...THANK YOU!!! xoxoxox
by Angela on 13 Mar, 2013 03:13 AM

4 out of 5
Had Brazilian butt lift with her, excellent results....I had a big problem with my butt was abnormally flat for my body type I feel like I was all breasts and no booty...I had fat grafting done so it is all natural and all mine
by Keisha on 18 Mar, 2013 05:55 PM

5 out of 5
Chose Dr. Amaryllis Pascual for a number of cellulite treatments, the most costly one being VaserSmooth. My skin is perfectly smooth now, no lumps or anything, not even when I squeeze my tummy or thighs..ah-maziiing!
by honeybee on 11 Apr, 2013 12:16 AM

5 out of 5
I was so mad about a previous nasty experience with another doctor that I barely accepted to got see Dr. Amaryllis Pascual. The woman is awesome, made the effort of listening to me complaining about my past experiences, she made me feel really optimistic about my body. Even discouraged me to do the procedure I thought it was best in my case, suggesting a better and non-invasive one. I can already see changes in the aspect of my skin, by summer my body will definitely be cellulite free.
by Jess55 on 16 Apr, 2013 07:14 PM

5 out of 5
She not only met my expevctations, but exceeded them. very few doctors manage to achieve that. I had laser treatment for skin tightening, jaw-dropping outcome, everyone was amazed at the results once I was done with the treatment. Highly recommended!
by Cat on 17 Apr, 2013 10:29 PM

5 out of 5
Had a face lift and lip enhancement, both done in 2012 by dr. Amaryllis Pascual. Excellent job. Highly recommended!
by Josephine on 09 May, 2013 09:11 AM

5 out of 5
The tummy tuck she did really changed my life. After 3 kids I really felt I owed it to myself and went ahead and had the procedure at Pascual MD. Dr. Pascual helped me a lot, the way I look now is thanks to her!
by Dutchess_Me on 03 Jun, 2013 06:59 PM

5 out of 5
Dr. Pascual is the only surgeon I recommend for a breast lift. The results looks natural, scarring is minimal and I didn't even experience noticeable issues since the surgery. I needed this for both me and my husband. We're both thrilled bout the result!
by Jannice Zoolander on 04 Jun, 2013 12:39 PM

5 out of 5
Before she did her magic, I had to live with a huge insecurity regarding my physique, especially my face which due to a natural dry complexion and living in a sunny area was looking aged...prematurely basically since I'm only 33 and looked like 40 . Now I look 26 and can't stop bragging about it..hahahahaha
by Viviantouch2 on 04 Jun, 2013 10:09 PM

5 out of 5
Glad I chose her to be my cosmetic surgeon. It was worth every penny! She worked on both my nose and lips
by Laurie on 05 Jun, 2013 05:45 PM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.