<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Dermal MD Acne Treatment Review
Jan 26, 2015

Dermal MD Acne Treatment Review

Acne is the scourge of adolescents and young adults, but is also a problem for many adults. Acne is painful and unsightly. It can create scars and discoloration which last for years, sometimes permanently unless action is taken to reduce the symptoms. The use of Dermal MD Acne Serum is an example of a product which is a solution to the millions of adults who suffer from the redness, irritation, scars and dry skin caused by acne breakouts. 

The major ingredients in Dermal MD Acne Treatment include Amaranthus spinosus, AHA fruit acids, chamomile, orange flower water, apple extract and tea tree oil. They are formulated in a proprietary blend of natural ingredients and vitamins which serve a dual function of restoring healthy skin and reducing the acne scars. Other therapeutic measures to fight acne often only serve to dry the skin thus causing a rebound effect of producing even more oil. 

The Dermal MD Acne Treatment is effective on several levels to complete remove acne. It limits the unhealthy bacteria count in the follicles and skin, which reduces the eruption of blemishes and pimples. The treatment repairs damage to the skin due to the action of antioxidants in the serum. Another effect is to increase collagen levels which speeds the process of healing acne scars, as well as improving skin tones. 

The skin is moisturized without adding to the production of oil and resulting breakouts. The production of sebum and oil is lessened, also a limiting factor for breakouts. The skin treatment helps to restore a healthy pH balance, so the formation of new blemishes is prevented. 

Unlike other acne treatments which cause damage and dryness to the skin, Dermal MD Acne Serum doesn't result in premature aging, tightness and flaking. Instead, it is scientifically formulated to restore a healthy skin tone through conditioning and moisturizing. The serum doesn't damage or dry skin. Instead it heals damage caused by other methods of treatment. 

The vitamins and herbs included in the formulation are effective anti-oxidants, able to reverse aging and eliminate scare, working at a cellular level. The serum also contains other substances which are designed to clean the skin and lower the production of excess sebum and oil. In addition, the acne serum increases the collagen production which helps to maintain a youthful and healthy appearance. Rather than to suffer more acne damage, the use of Dermal MD Acne Serum prevents blemishes and heals damaged skin associated with acne. 

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(3 out of 5) 45 review(s)

3 out of 5
i want such product
by ravi rokade on 10 Mar, 2015 02:04 PM

1 out of 5
Nyccc cream
by saad on 30 May, 2015 05:12 PM

4 out of 5
Been using this for awhile now, I noticed slight changes after the first few applications seems inflamation due to acne going down. Does anyone know how long it takes to totally get rid all acne?
by Leah on 07 Aug, 2015 11:55 AM

3 out of 5
For some reason product works but I hate their website lol
by Erica on 08 Aug, 2015 12:40 AM

4 out of 5
Okay acne gone after using this, now need scar treatment. I liked how this doesn't dry out your face, its clear in consistancy. Just afraid to stop using it, does anyone know if my acne will come back if I stop using it?
by Laauraa on 09 Aug, 2015 06:32 AM

2 out of 5
Can I buy this in stores?
by sharon on 09 Aug, 2015 05:51 PM

3 out of 5
I seen this in a doctors office, nice bottle not sure it works. Does anyone know if there is discounts online????
by brent on 10 Aug, 2015 06:37 AM

4 out of 5
Nice product! My 3rd buy.
by lindsay on 10 Aug, 2015 08:06 AM

3 out of 5
simply superb!!!
by Lindsy on 10 Aug, 2015 05:07 PM

3 out of 5
I love this product. It is helping me to disappear some acne I had on my forehead. Makes my skin feel nice and clean.
by misty on 11 Aug, 2015 08:56 AM

3 out of 5
Highly recommended product...works good.
by Vincy on 11 Aug, 2015 05:44 PM

4 out of 5

My daughter used it along with Apple Cider Vinegar (Organic) to make into mix and put it on the face. I really help her with facial cleansing and remove acne. we got amazing result. loooove this styff!!!
by Suzanne on 12 Aug, 2015 12:00 PM

4 out of 5
OOMMGGG!!!! IT WORKS!!! After applying you may feel clear and clean . After a day or two, your skin will be soft and smooth.
by ebisu on 12 Aug, 2015 05:42 PM

3 out of 5
I am so much x8ed to use this continuously and say goodbye to this acne...
by Jacqueline on 13 Aug, 2015 09:30 AM

4 out of 5
Well what shud I say ... its none less than a magic ... all you pretty ladies don\'t think n go for it ... its lovely... superb!!!!
by latray dobbin on 04 Dec, 2015 08:10 AM

3 out of 5
I want to know the list of ingredients in this serum... I hope its all herbal and website seems more positive reviews.
by Desiree scott on 05 Dec, 2015 06:17 PM

5 out of 5
I received this serum and just after only two days of use I saw great improvement , all the pimples were fading , drying up. I one week I had no pimples on my face. I continue using it everyday for two weeks then to every other day , as with a lot of acne medication it dries the skin out. I would recommend this to ANYBODY.
by Veronicaa on 06 Dec, 2015 05:44 PM

4 out of 5
I was completely speechless! This serum started to dry out existing pimples overnight as well, and I haven\'t had any new ones pop up since I started using this.
by leemabas on 08 Dec, 2015 01:30 PM

5 out of 5
My acne cleared up in a month becoz of dis serum, helped with some dark spots as well!
by Ronald Henk on 10 Dec, 2015 05:01 PM

4 out of 5
This Works wonderful!! Thank you so much Dermalmd!!!! I can\'t wait to tell all of my friends.
by RitaClarks on 11 Dec, 2015 02:08 PM

3 out of 5
Quick response and fast payment. Perfect! Good Result! THANKS!!
by Leeanne on 14 Dec, 2015 05:01 PM

4 out of 5
Good. acne gone...scar is less visible after using dermalmd for 2 months.
by valarmathi on 15 Dec, 2015 05:26 PM

4 out of 5
I had been suffering from severe acne past 11 months and this serum worked like a magic against mi acne. It completely cleared my acne within half product usage.highly recommended!!!
by Cory Oride on 16 Dec, 2015 05:35 PM

3 out of 5
Just wnt to know is this approved by FDA? really safe to use??? anybody can answer
by Justin Laughlin on 17 Dec, 2015 04:59 PM

3 out of 5
Will it make side effect?? Because I tried many products before but all made my skin get more acne..it reversed...that\'s want i confirm before purchase
by Bollin on 17 Dec, 2015 05:56 PM

3 out of 5
No strong smell and so far no problem with it to apply. still less visible.
by Merser Samantha on 18 Dec, 2015 05:55 PM

4 out of 5
I have fight with acne for a while as a result of hormones, the regular use of make up, stress, and other factors. My face was breaking out- full of red, irritated bumps literally everywhere. I started to use Dermalmd\'s Acne serum...It\'s only been a week and I usually don\'t write reviews, but I definitely recommend this to anyone battling acne. Just make sure to use moisturizer as well. :)
by K.Gwandoya on 03 Mar, 2016 07:01 AM

3 out of 5
This particular acne serum feels like a cool water for my skin every time Working miracles on controlling my acne and soothing my sensitive skin, especially with the harsh dry winter air I definitely recommend, keep it up!
by Freddy Faith on 06 Mar, 2016 07:20 AM

3 out of 5
This is the most powerful acne clear serum EVER. This stuff will completely remove any oil from your skin and clear it out, but the problem is, it\'s just too strong for daily use. But very little amount you can use in regular basis to get good results.
by Roy180 on 07 Mar, 2016 05:09 PM

3 out of 5
It really helps my daughters acne...It leaves her feeling really refreshed and clean as well. I definitely recommend it if you don\'t have sensitive skin.
by Marcelina S on 08 Mar, 2016 05:34 PM

4 out of 5
This is the best acne treatment serum for the money we spent... the only problem is that it is never in get in shop.
by Meagan on 09 Mar, 2016 01:22 PM

4 out of 5
This serum makes some allergy on my skin... so scared... but i don\'t not want to waste the serum.. so i continued to use it... really you could not believe i got very excellent result... no acne and blemishes. Allergy also alright now.
by Perepeluk on 10 Mar, 2016 05:37 PM

4 out of 5
removes pimple well and even cleanses ur skin. This serum didnt have any itching or irritation and non sticky too good results. lykd it.
by Donoghue on 13 Mar, 2016 01:58 PM

3 out of 5
It works but make my skin tooooooooooo oily which i don\'t like.
by Herbert Lawford on 15 Mar, 2016 07:21 AM

4 out of 5
Ok so I am nearing the end of my first bottle and all I have to say is wow this stuff actually worked. My first box lasted since February (it\\\'s now March). Acne completely removed from my back neck and face too... Rocking serum in my exp.
by yaseena on 15 Mar, 2016 07:23 AM

4 out of 5
Bliss for oily/acne prone skin- I am glad that I got this after doing a lot of research. It is worth every penny, my redness, acne scars are gone after a week of application.Thank you Dermalmd for the prompt delivery.. :)
by Kate Cross on 16 Mar, 2016 09:05 AM

4 out of 5
I've become a *big* fan of DERMALMD... Noticed a difference in short time usage.
by Ethyl Kraus on 18 Aug, 2016 03:13 AM

3 out of 5
I'wd say this serum does work well on my face. I did see a difference in my skin... Less acne for sure.
by Sanjuana G on 18 Aug, 2016 03:21 AM

3 out of 5
Really nice acne medication, really helped clear me up. You need to apply the serum once daily
by Eda Jamison on 19 Aug, 2016 01:03 PM

4 out of 5
Its a natural supliment so our skin always be healthy
by Shari Elliot on 19 Aug, 2016 01:19 PM

3 out of 5
Working great already for my son!!! He has been using it for 2 weeks and can see a real difference since before he started applying it. It has caused no negative side effects of any kind, and does not cause any issues.
by Dianne Cohen on 20 Aug, 2016 12:56 PM

4 out of 5
Its good one and worked for all my frendz but ths one not for me
by Betty B on 20 Aug, 2016 12:57 PM

4 out of 5
I'm trying this product because I have some acne, at my 25 years old, so I think to give it a try, and yes is true, the product works! I see the first results in the second week, I highly recommend this product to all who suffers from acne.
by Johnnie Morton on 21 Aug, 2016 12:06 PM

3 out of 5
Are there any side effects of it ???
What if I will stop using it after few months???
by trupti on 25 Aug, 2016 12:22 AM

4 out of 5
I bought this for my teenage boy. He uses them every night and has seen great improvement with his skin. I think they are good for boys who don't want to be bothered with washing their faces and using a lot of different ointments and creams. They are quick and easy and seem to work well for him.

by K. Stella Colin on 21 Oct, 2016 12:56 PM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.