<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Health & Beauty  
Brow Effect Review
Dec 22, 2013

Brow Effect is a serum developed by hair transplant specialists that claims to make your eyebrow hair grow permanently. While this product is relatively new on the market, it has been gaining quick popularity.  It contains sebum reducing ingredients that promotes hair growth which users report permanent results. This serum is formulated with an advanced Pentapeptide chain and is rich in botanical extracts and vitamins to help strengthen and condition skin and brow hair. With regular, twice-daily use, this product helps you to achieve fuller, longer, and more youthful-looking brows with less breakage.  

 

http://broweffect.com/

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(3 out of 5) 19 review(s)

4 out of 5
Tried this as last effort before getting brow tattoo. Website really cheesy but product makes my brows grow fast.
by jen10 on 22 Dec, 2013 07:25 PM

3 out of 5
When I order and it says prescription not needed it makes me think cheap product. When I got it in the mail I was surprised.

by anonymousmom on 23 Dec, 2013 06:53 PM

3 out of 5
Thing is too expensive. Not going to buy but my dermatologist recommended it...I know its the only over the counter alternative that works but anyone else know something cheaper?
by Mathew1 on 25 Dec, 2013 09:21 PM

4 out of 5
Second time ordering but does anyone know how long shipping is because the first time took 4 days???
by Pat on 27 Dec, 2013 03:43 PM

3 out of 5
For the price it cost you'd think the packaging would be bigger.
by Brittany on 27 Dec, 2013 04:51 PM

3 out of 5
I tried to choose a faster shipping method but I don't see any options for it. Is there 1800 number somewhere?
by Stephanie on 28 Dec, 2013 03:08 PM

4 out of 5
I bought one but i think even my boyfriend has been using it ...wish it came in a bigger size.
by Denise on 30 Dec, 2013 02:04 PM

3 out of 5
I used it for my beard since my g/f had it laying around... they should really make the container less girly.
by John on 31 Dec, 2013 03:48 PM

3 out of 5
I have been plucking my brows so thin and I tried Brow Effect in the past. I see the website has not been upgraded at all... still crappy and slow.
by Marie on 02 Jan, 2014 10:52 AM

4 out of 5
My teenage son started using my Brow Effect but never takes the container to his room so his girlfriend doesn't see it. Teeangers can be so sensitive.
by Joan on 06 Jan, 2014 11:36 AM

3 out of 5
How does this Brow Effect really work?
I saw the silver tube in my friend's bathroom but not the instructions???
by Saleena on 09 Jan, 2014 09:46 AM

3 out of 5
Still waiting on my brow effect to come in... I just sent an email to see.if they'll respond.
by Dani on 12 Jan, 2014 05:24 PM

4 out of 5
My MUA suggested it to me after my brows started thinning... he has fabulous brows... product should really be cheaper though!!

by Taylor on 14 Jan, 2014 10:40 AM

3 out of 5
Do they ship internationally?
by Abdala on 17 Jan, 2014 09:21 AM

3 out of 5
I see that they got new and faster shipping...I'll believe it when I see it.
by vanessa on 13 Mar, 2014 09:24 PM

3 out of 5
I Ordered when I heard they have new and improved shipping.
by Asia on 01 Jun, 2014 05:10 PM

3 out of 5
Do u wash it off with soap or just water only???
by Kesa on 20 Jul, 2014 07:25 PM

3 out of 5
I had scar on my brows, so no hair growth longer there.. B4 ordering, i need to knw,
Is tis product really work for me..??
by Jaya on 17 Jan, 2015 06:00 AM

3 out of 5
How many shipping days for deliver this. I am staying in UAE.
by Merlish on 05 Jul, 2016 04:12 AM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.