<
 
associated style
Real News. Real Facts. Real Stuff.
 
 
     
Entertainment  
Booty Wow Review
Jul 01, 2014

The Booty Wow®  is a non-surgical solution to make your butt bigger. It is a revolutionary device in that you can wear tights and fitting clothing while keeping it concealed. It works by using the butt  you do have so when you run, jog or dance it will look very natural and move naturally.  

Users report that results from the Booty Wow®  have been permanent. Results can be cemented if the user works out with it on and consistantly consumes a lot of protein. This is the same principle employed by bodybuilders to create extra mass.  The Booty Wow is a push up bra for the butt so to speak, so it works by consistantly molding the butt into shape. 

 

Some User Review Videos Below:

Reviews & ratings: Avg. Rating:
(4 out of 5) 6 review(s)

4 out of 5
Been using this for awhile and My results are permanent as of now, but will it last forever or slowly go away?? Please answer!
by anonymous on 04 Jul, 2014 04:36 PM

4 out of 5
Butt got bigger after 2 weeks but how much protein should I take while working out? Also when I wear tights no body notices its so funny and but looks huge, boyfriend doesn't like it lol says it brings to much attention...
by Jean10 on 14 Oct, 2014 07:49 PM

4 out of 5
Lol I get so much attention going out with this is ridiculous mostly from hating women but I had somewhat of a butt from the start. I don't work out, but will so results are permanent.
by anonymous on 25 Oct, 2014 12:49 PM

3 out of 5
I love it!!
by fantasia on 17 Jan, 2015 07:06 PM

5 out of 5
work awesome
by Wendy Piccoli on 29 May, 2015 06:19 AM

2 out of 5
Haven\'t seen any results yet so to each is own
by Desirae Guevara on 08 Jan, 2016 12:34 PM
Make your own review & rating:
*Name:
Email: (Optional)
*Comments:
*Rating:
 
  submit
 
Is this your business?
Take control of this listing, and delete inaccurate reviews. Take full control of your review.
Click here
 
LATEST NEWS:
Red Apocalypse Hot Sauce
Nov 09, 2015

  Doom and Gloom filled the air as the thought of end times and apocalyptic turmoil .. read more

Sunestron Review
Aug 04, 2015

Sunestron Supplement Sunestron is a supplement that is made up of natural extracts with the p .. read more

Venorid Product Review
Jan 26, 2015

Venorid Product Review Varicose or spider veins are enlarged and twisted veins which occur cl .. read more

DermalMD Review - Psoriasis Treatment
Jan 26, 2015

Reviews for Dermal MD Psoriasis Serum Psoriasis is a painful and chronic disease of the skin .. read more

 
News Categories:
Entertainment (9)
Health & Beauty (27)
Science (8)
 
 
 
 
Copyright © associatedstyle.com
all rights reserved.